Contact Us


Contact Person:
Turningpoint Counselling Network

Tel no: +27 (0)12 547 6742
Mobile no: 0824493096
Website: www.keerpunt.co.za
Fax no: 086 615 7225

KBN / TCN - Counselor (Marriage & General Counseling) Dr. Frans Nortje (CEO)
Mobile no: 0824493096
Tel no: 0125476742
Email: frans@keerpunt.co.za


KBN / TCN - Counselor (Children / General Counseling) Dr. Sariet Nortje (Principal)
Mobile no: 0824493096
Tel no: 0125476742
Email: sariet@keerpunt.co.za


KBN / TCN Counselor (Marriage & General Counseling) Franna Nortje (Board Member)
Tel no: 0125476742
Email: franna@keerpunt.co.za

Skype::
KBN / TCN - Counselor (Marriage & General Counseling) Past Gerda de Klerk (Board Member)
Tel no: 0125476742
Email: gerda@keerpunt.co.za


KBN / TCN Counselor (Marriage & General Counseling) Jaco van der Walt (Board Member)
Tel no: 0125476742
Email: jaco@keerpunt.co.za


KBN / TCN - Counselor (Children / General Counseling) Theresa Bekker
Tel no: 0125476742
Email: tp.bekker@gmail.com


KBN / TCN Counselor / Heidelberg / Alberton / Vereeniging / Meyerton Charmaine Humphrey
Mobile no: 0722113204

TCN Counselor - Bloemfontein Hanno Janse van Veuren
Mobile no: 0832573736
Tel no: 0722990425
Email: hanno@keerpunt.co.za


KBN / TCN Counselor - Centurion Pretoria Elsa du Bruin
Mobile no: 0835708691

TCN Counselor - Springs Ellie Meyer
Mobile no: 0720301177

Address:
568 Holihock Street
Doornpoort
Pretoria
South Africa


Directions:

 



GPS: S25º38.715' E28º14.494'


Please enter your details so we may contact you!
Your name:
Mobile no:
Your email address:
Comments:


Please leave this text area blank. This is to check you are human and to try prevent spam. Thank you



Back Back to top